member offline grmretco2012
75, Newton

member offline grmretco2012: Older gentleman looking for a lady to compliment me.

75 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Retired DPS of NC
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28658, NC

About Me:

I like to golf, travel, love the beach scene anytime of the year, plays - both pros and locals especially with family in them, day trips, weekend romantic getaways, love little kids with there honest views.
I write about personal experiences and most likely would include this relationship if it occurs.
Interested in all kinds of music but lean toward older R&B - Luther, Teddie, Marvin, etc.
Movies that include love, excitement, laughter, unclear endings, good guy gets it in the end, sci-fi.
I don't watch tv with product ads in them or local programing .
I tend to take things slow and if there are conflicts adjust my approach to the situation.

My Ideal Match:

A Lady with same interest, can be elegant when it is call for but also a little radical in jeans.
Loves to cuddle, doesn't mind holding hands in public or stealing a little kiss there also.
Likes things neat and clean and will share in the things that are needed to accomplish this.
Sports minded.
Loves kids.
Likes to experience the beach life in all seasons.
Someone who will be faithful, loyal, someone who was looking for me and will give me a chance
to show you what I'm about.