member offline FrankFink62
62, Leechburg

member offline FrankFink62: Old man looking

62 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Office manager
High school
Christian: Lutheran
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 8 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
15656, PA

About Me:

I'm a shy guy until I get to know someone. Very caring and nice. I have a unique personality. The military has left me somewhat jaded with relationships. I've seen too many fakes and users. I was married to the same woman for over 40 years, and her passing broke my heart. I would like to find a lady for whatever. If we end up as just friends, that's okay, or if we really click, that's okay too. I'm far from being rich, so don't expect dinner at some 5 star restaurant. I love to cook but hate doing dishes. I love my dog, and try to give her the best.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a caring, and nice lady. Miss having a woman in my life. Someone to hug, kiss, hold hands, and snuggle up to. To me personality and brains are more important than looks. Being dingy is okay though. (lol). I don't expect someone that has a 200 IQ, but higher than 50.