member offline Simpleman385
39, Walden

member offline Simpleman385: Just a long haired son of a sinner..

39 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
12586, NY

About Me:

I'm a Carpenter who develops homes throughout the Hudson Valley. I'm into bodybuilding and I hit the gym 5 days a week. I love good HEALTHY food and lots of it. I like country music but I grew up on 80's-2000's rock metal punk. I am a single father raising a 10 year old girl, while also taking care of my elderly father who has health issues. I have always been a family man. My goal is to find the right woman to spend the rest of my life with. I like going out to parks "nature stuff" and bbq's. My faith is important to me and I'm willing to date someone who doesn't have faith as long as she is open to it. My ideal first date is coffee or bowling something fun. I can be a little shy on the first meet but I tend to open up pretty fast. I'm very honest to a fault. I have never cheated nor will I ever. As far as movies go, I can't say I like anything that has come out lately. It all seems to have an agenda or feels like some kind of propaganda. I tend to stick with older movies or shows but occasionally find a hidden gem. I like good moral movies, triumph of good over evil, but there aren't many of those today.

My Ideal Match:

A woman who want's to be healthy and live a healthy lifestyle. She loves or wants to be a mother. She is a good cook or tries to be lol. She has to be organized to counter my flaws. She is spiritual and very loving, caring, affectionate. She is independent but also wants marriage in time. She likes to go out and socialize occasionally. She has independent friends.