member offline 313Lifted
47, Lakewood

member offline 313Lifted: In With The New

47 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Free Thinker
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98496, WA

About Me:

Ah, my favorite part of these things! Not really, lol. Too, bad I didn't save ones from back in the day as a cheat sheet. Who am I? I pride myself on being authentic, a can put myself in others shoes type of guy. An observer of people's actions and words as a combo meal. I'm of a creative character, and an outside the box thinker on many levels. I'm a person that takes pride in organization, not being able to tolerate clutter or mess for a long amount of time. I am a listener to those who have good conversations, but I won't be rude if I have no idea what you are talking about lol. I do like to ask questions a lot, being a researcher of many topics. Hopefully, I have fulfilled them 200 words, because I've already been kicked back three times, lol. Fingers are crossed this one's successful.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking only for someone to chat with at this time. Definitely nothing serious, just once in a while chat or talk, shake a hand meet an acquaintance type of search. Must have clean criminal record amongst other things. I have nothing against those that do, but I have a clean one, and for vibing reasons that is one feature that I'm looking for in this experience.