member offline Tazredfox68
55, Riverton

member offline Tazredfox68: Looking for fun with no strings attached

55 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
special ed teacher (day)/custodian at college (nig
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
82501, WY

About Me:

I work as a special ed instructor at our high school during the day. At nights I'm a custodian at the college. I'm a father of two very beautiful daughters. I'm an outdoorsman; hunting fishing, camping under the stars, hiking, and nature walks. I'm an artist, I love to read books about history, sci-fi, fantasy, western, some documentary, educational books for my career. My goal is to someday finish my 4th bachelor degree in Psychology. I already finished 3 other Bachelors from Chadron State College in Nebraska. They are Special Ed(K-12), Elementary ed, and Bachelors in Art. I love to landscape and work in my garden. I love to plan things out but also be spontaneous sometimes. I'm a hard worker and dedicated to my family. I am a open minded guy, who likes to joke around but be serious too when needed. I have more to tell if needed. I love movies that are adventurous, action packed, comedy. Music is old country, blue grass, gospel, to 1980s rock and ballads.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a gal who likes to have fun. Outgoing, adventurous, looking for no strings attached but willing to get together more often.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 60 years old.