Me on a good day did change my hair color back.thougn
member offline Jerseygirl70
53, Oklahoma city

member offline Jerseygirl70: Looking for chill with. I l live with aintereshit

53 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Me on a good day did change my hair color back.thougn
Me on a good day did change my hair color back.thougn
Me on a good day did change my hair color back.thougn
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
73109, OK

About Me:

I am laid back , I .kind loving nd all around good woman who picks the wrong men ,so if ur a narcissist,a cheater ,a liar easy to the throw the I love yous out to me without meaning it . I am.lookimg for a single white male one who has compassion nd one who can communicate good . I .a sooners fan I love sports but with seizures . I work online as a advocate for dogs in high kill shelters trying to hey them fostered or adopted before they get killed by the shelter . I give my all when I care Abt someone . I am.loyal ride or die is what I a.m looking for someone who will always have my back

My Ideal Match:

Looking for honest caring compassionate the man who has empathy a man who have my back and who is right or die one who's loyal faithful likes to have fun likes to travel one who likes to laugh and one who I can sit down with when I have a problem we have issues a man who will push me to be the best woman that I can be one who will encourage me and help me through hard and good times as I will help him do hard and Good times and a very kind woman I wear my heart on my sleeve I care about others I help others in need and I help animals I'm a country girl looking for a country boy I was raised part of my life on a horse ranch and the rest of us race New Jersey I just moved here from New Jersey so I'm new here so I don't know a lot of people so I'm trying to make friends too