member offline Aprill
68, West Jacksonville

member offline Aprill: Still a New York girl

68 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
32205, FL

About Me:

Widowed for almost 3 yr’s. I was Married 50 yr’s to a great guy. I’m in a good place in my life and happy. I love horses and hope to get back to riding someday . My favorite thing to do is ride around in a car exploring new places. Especially if someone else is driving. Lol. I love my little dog , she’s so sweet. I do travel when I can. I also love boats. Sold mine. Hoping my son and daughter in law buys one this year. I’m Christian conservative. I love to joke around. I stand on my own 2 feet happily and can handle anything coming my way. I’m nonjudgmental, easygoing, playful if I’m comfortable around you and kind. I like men who respect me , because I was raised that way and married to one.

If you read all that, I’m already impressed lol

My Ideal Match:

Easygoing man who likes to do easygoing things. Tolerates smokers ( yep, I smoke ). Christian values.

Interests / Keywords: