member offline Mgk1981
43, Kalispell

member offline Mgk1981: 43 Lonely Guy Seeking Female Company Maybe More

43 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
59901, MT

About Me:

Hey all, I'm a 43 year old guy out of a long-term relationship and looking for casual no strings attached sex but possibly more. I'm a anxious introvert that can make myself extrovert when needed. Currently I work quite a bit so my hobbies are limited at the moment. But I do enjoy strength training, occasional golf, hitting the water when hot, and good movies and tv. I also really enjoy deep meaningful conversation about anything and small talk isn't my strong suit. I'm an active listener most the time as well as more quiet and reserved than loud and boisterous. I've got a good since of humour and can't be offended. There's more to me than this though both good and bad in terms of baggage. I'm not a diamond in the ruff more like a polished turd lol. My best attributes are kindness, compassion, courage, and above all else loyalty.