member offline JesseG
39, Dallas

member offline JesseG: I enjoy watching movies and TV shows , I love reading too

39 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Film/TV Junkie
Computer technician
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75201, TX

About Me:

I like taking long walks on my free time, I get home and search a good book to read while I set some hot water for my cup of coffee, at the end of the day I like watching a good movie or TV show while I heat up some popcorn and enjoy the evening, I love solving mysteries and puzzles within the movies or shows that I watch, on my spare time i love working on my vehicles,love fishing and hiking the trails i also enjoy photoagraphy,drawing and painting on my canvases, i enjoy a good shot of whiskey and a cigar from once in a while, i love all types of good music but my favorite is classical music Mozart/Chopin ect. I would love to travel with that special partner while exploring new things while having fun and enjoying each other's company, Iam fascinated by space and the galaxy above us I sometimes look at space and search for the different constilations and planets the universe is amazing

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a down to earth female that share my same interests,that someone that motivates me to become more successful as I do the same for her, a good woman that cares for me/a companion in this cold cold world