member offline Jokerface2121
48, Camarillo
1

member offline Jokerface2121: Friendly divorced male looking for god times with no drama!


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Union Industrial Painter
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 135 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
93012, CA

About Me:

Friendly divorced male here with extremely large appetite for sexual adventures with a very strong libido to go with it. I'm looking for an attractive female with an open mind to new things and has a sexual drie as mine. A women who invites my drive and has sexual needs that need to be sadisfied. I also like to party a bit and have a good time.. I work very hard and like to play harder. My hobby s are motorcycles and refinishing antique furniture. I'm not big on tv and watch very little. An occasional good movie is great. I'm actually very simple for the most part and just like to laugh and have a good time. I'm no fan of meaningless drama and life is to short to sweat the small things in life . I live every day like it's my last. I have no regrets and that's with out question.If interested in having a good time and possibly have needs that need to be met and just want to have a good time then please get at me and let me know? I'm always up for a good time and to party a bit (P2P)

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for an attractive female with a high sexual driven drive who is very open minded and thrives for a man with a drive just the same. A women who wants to have good times and experience new things. Want to leave the drama at the door and wants her sexual desires sadisfied and pleasured. Likes to spin a bit and have a good time.