member offline Ljwwcorv1111
60, Sun City Center
2

member offline Ljwwcorv1111: Looking for someone to become friends with first.


Basic:
60 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Management
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
33573, FL

About Me:

Currently looking for someone who wants to meet socialize and hang out. Not looking for a commitment unless it happens. I am honest, transparent, happy, always looking for the good things in people and in life. I am very open minded and enjoy meeting new people. Looking for an equal if a relationship develops. I have been told that my positivity is what attracts people to me.

I love a great sunset on the beach, enjoying a beer or a drink socially, live music, theater, movies, amusement parks and trying new and different things. I enjoy a good hockey game and college football, but I will watch almost any sport.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who is honest, transparent, and compassionate about love and life. A man who can be an equal and is intelligent. Someone who can be responsible and can support themselves. Someone who loves trying new things, is fun and can always find a way to enjoy life.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 69 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.