member offline MtnGentleman
61, Asheville

member offline MtnGentleman: Mtn gentleman needs a witchy mtn lady.

61 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Self employed
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 68 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
28801, NC

About Me:

I'm a sixty year old man who loves mtn biking ( nothing crazy but serious rider), swimming, and walking through the woods.
I own my home but it's lonely besides my cute pups and loving cat.
I'm a sensual man who likes conversation. I have many friends from all walks of life, but not someone to wake up next to.
I'm a good cook, and would love company in the kitchen and dinner table.
I have a garden, and really enjoy fresh veggies. I'm not a vegetarian although my ex was so I can walk that line
I work hard most of the time, and I know how to relax with the right person.
I love live music, and have music on most of the day. I also like silence, and to be still and in the moment.
I want a partner to enjoy this phase of life with. Are you seeking me?

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who is fit in mind and spirit. A woman that loves plants, pets, and people. I'd love to find someone who believes in the power of herbs and knows how to use them..... so a little witchy like that.
I'd like to find a woman who is at least somewhat athletic. I'm not trying to beat a personal best but I do like to accomplish things and so should you.
You should enjoy music.... Grateful Dead fan would be an extra bonus.
I love when a woman likes to take care of herself. A woman who is comfortable dressing up and dressing down. And dressing sexy when she feels so. Are you a sensualist? Love a warm fire? A hot bath? We should talk!