member offline Calmeismael
70, Santa Cruz

member offline Calmeismael: Thoughtful, cautious, poetic

70 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
95062, CA

About Me:

You can tell a lot about a person thru their writings (assuming they can write). I write a lot about all sorts of things, but among my writings is my poetry. Instead of me trying to sell myself (not really interested in doing that), how about at some point you ask me to send you a poem. If that point is on a high note, I'll send you a poem. For a little color I'll tell you that my fireplace was hand carved from French limestone. The chandelier above my (hard for me to get used to the "my') dinning room table was bought at the Murano factory in Murano, Italy. Our eyes alighted on it at the same time and I bought it as a token of undying love and devotion. We used it to clink for a toast while sitting at opposite ends of the table. Traveling, adventure, exploring, etc. are high on my bucket list. I was very alpha for a long time. Trial lawyer--kinda a necessity. Mellowed a lot since giving up the drama of the courtroom. No pics at this time. I'd like to remain fairly anonymous for a while. Until we actually meet?

My Ideal Match:

45 - 55 plus or minus. I was very spoiled by my wife, an easy 10 in every respect. No looking for a duplicate (rare, endangered), but you should know that when one get used to a certain lifestyle, it's hard to break away. Of course there are trade-offs but we probably won't find ourselves at the negotiating table unless it gets down to bottom lines. I do like smart aggressive women; beautiful smart aggressive women. Enough said?

Interests / Keywords: