member offline blaiseord
56, chicago
3

member offline blaiseord: Can I Intrigue you


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
Finance and Investments
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
60614, IL

About Me:

Hi everyone! My name is Eric. I'll be your tour guide through the profile today. If you have any questions, please raise your hand and I will answer it as quickly as possible. Now, don't touch the displays young lady. Are you ready? Good, here we go!

I am divorced and am ready to engage in the dating scene again. You'll be happy to know I have no baggage. In fact, I will proclaim here and now you'll never find anyone like me! How can I say this? It's simple. I want to have some fun, and enjoy it with a person who wishes to join me on the adventure.

While acting on any whim is a great way to keep creative juices flowing we have to keep in mind that routines are what can keep things stable. Acceptable self-discipline. Sometimes I am able to resist temptation, but at other times willpower gives out and I give in, (jumping in the ocean at midnight when walking along the beach).

You read my profile and want to make wedding plans? Wonderful! I know a good DJ. Are you a remote aficionado? Fine! I don't watch much TV anyway. Are you a throw everything around the kitchen and needs someone to pick up after you? Whoa! I am not a maid. Have kids already? Good! I love kids and have a handful of my own. Have an ex that stalks you? hmm... You better be worth it.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for that person who wants and loves spending time with a man who appreciates her for who she is and she appreciates him for the same.

It may be an hour or two during a day, or an evening of great fun. A great lover and friend whose expectations and mine meld. Someone who will join me at events, if schedules match up.

Giving and receiving great massages. Enjoys a spa day just because, and is appreciative.

This would be a start.

Eric