member offline castnet
69, Neptune City

member offline castnet: Fishing for you

69 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
retired Professional
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
07753, NJ

About Me:

You can use your imagination that I am warm, soft, sweet and appealing. I am an open minded gentleman with plenty of love and affection to share.

I love and find it a challenge to be creative in various situations and am emotionally-open. I really appreciate a woman who appreciates me and makes me feel special. I enjoy and like people who are passionate, off-beat and have a loving heart. Every day is a beautiful day so don't let it get away.

I am a self-starter with a willingness to take risks and will always volunteer to take on a job spreading enthusiasm to others.

I am flexible like Gumby and horse Pokey. I have a Pokey on my dresser to remind me to ride on and roll with life. I won't confirm or deny that I am affectionate, educated, intelligent, with whom you can engage in interesting conversations. I'm financially and emotionally secure. I reside at my house near a large park in a nice section of Neptune at the Jersey Shore. I'm a friendly gentleman and can be funny too.

I enjoy the outdoors and know quite a bit about nature. I like walking, hiking, fishing, kayaking and daily 10 to 20 mile rides on my road bicycle. I have traveled throughout the USA (including Alaska several times) and have been to many distant and unusual countries with lots of interesting adventures.

My Ideal Match:

Here’s you:
Smart, kind, interesting, funny without trying too hard to be—someone who knows how to find the humor in things. Confident but not controlling. Likes to get out and do things, but also loves staying home. Knows how to express herself, but appreciates companionable silence, too. Grateful for all her blessings..

Here’s us :)
Sexy, companionable friends, lovers, and ultimately partners. We become one of those couples who wake up every morning and appreciate the fact that they’ve found each other. We know that finding love is something of a small miracle.

What are you looking for in a partner? Please feel free to share about yourself. I am seeking someone with or without children who would truly want me around where adoration, encouragement, forgiveness, fun, intimacy, love and warmth are consistent. Of course everyone needs their space, but when two are together I feel a loving intimate family synergistic teamwork approach works the best. One ox can pull 10,000 pounds but 2 can exponentially pull 30,000 to 50,000 pounds. Therefore, maybe we can pull together.

Like the Marshall Tucker Song goes, "I am searching for a rainbow, so if the wind ever shows me where to go, hopefully you'll be waiting at the end and then I'll know". I will reply to all those looking for a pot of gold. Remember, when there is rain, there is rainbow above.
You'll never find a rainbow if you're looking down.