member offline Masked-Wolf
31, Rochester

member offline Masked-Wolf: I am a mystery, Can you solve me?

31 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Free Thinker
Direct Care Worker
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
15074, PA

About Me:

My name remains a mystery to those who do not know me. For now, I am Masked-Wolf, you can Call me wolf if you like... I am a joker, not much of a smoker A can be a midnight Toker, and Perhaps I will play my music and sing in the sun, lol. I love music, being funny and seeing what the world has to offer by looking around and seeing the wonders that she holds. I am an open book yet, until I know you more, I shall remain a mystery. Ask me anything and you just may get the chance to see who is under the mask. I am laid back, funny, outgoing and all around huge hearted. I have been single for 9years it'll be 10years come my birthday. I hope this site helps I am tired of being single. I work as a DCW (Direct Care Worker) And it is an amazing job. I do not drive due to a car wreck I was in awhile back so I hope you live close to me in the Rochester, PA Area or somewhat close. Let's meet and see if we click, hope to hear from some of you.

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for someone who, doesn't play games, or bring drama. I've had too much of that so far in my life and I don't want that anymore.