member offline SpontaneouslyMe
50, Concord

member offline SpontaneouslyMe: Here for the same thing?

50 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Night Owl
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
94521, CA

About Me:

Let's golf and do what you like and learn things together that we aren't familiar with. Excited to see what interesting hobbies we can eventually do together. Cooking together and finding common joint activities in my opinion are essentials in any relationship. Knowing though when we both might need space is also key.

My Ideal Match:

I'm a gentleman first and searching for my long term perfect for me lady but have no expectations really. I would love to be able to find the one who is not only on the same page but wants to turn the page together. Even start a new book one day or dare I say, it's intertwine our lives together for the better.