member offline Silvana1170
53, Reading

member offline Silvana1170: Fun, Pretty BBW Scorpio Seeks Kind, Funloving Attractive Mal

53 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
19602, PA

About Me:

Hello. Hope this email finds you well. :)
I am seeking what many others are seeking in life.
Simply, just someone I can have fun and great communication with, who can accept me for who i am. Good and bad. Not that theres very much bad. In fact i would say not too much at all. :) I have been descibed as funny, kind, smart, loving and caring. I guess my worst flaw is that i give people maybe one too many more chances then they might deserve. I try to always see things from another's perspective. Its not Always a bad quality. I would say I have empathy and compassion for others, and animals as well....i like to see people doing well, and happy. I like peace and quiet, and shy away from too much noise or commotion. I appreciate good food and a good meal. Hopefully you do too :) Dining out is always fun. I can enjoy food in the.range of gourmet down to a fast food burger.
I love astrology. Being a Scorpio myself, I can say what is said about us generally is pretty much true for me. I am loyal, kind, private, observant, somewhat mysterious, and, if you dont know me that well, quiet.

My Ideal Match:

The man I am looking for should have some basic qualities:
I would say kindness, empthy, intelligence and humor are the most important.
Good looks are always great, as well.... but i have found that beauty is in the eye of the beholder :)
Age....ideally 50-60
Income: I'm not a gold digger by any means, but lets just say you should be are able to support your basic needs, consistently, with some disposable income or "fun money" left over each month.:) Responsible, I guess is what Im trying to say...
A home owner would be great, as I also own my unit, but not 100% necessary.

A little bit of extroversion is ok, but not too overpowering, as I tend to be more on the quiet side. Not always, but as a general rule.Cautious might be a more fitting way to describe me.