member offline Flippdaddy69
27, Cherokee

member offline Flippdaddy69: Bout me

27 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Professional Dad
High school
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28719, NC

About Me:

I'm all about family, jus how pops raised... He also taught me a man never lays hands on a lady even if she beating u bloody u take that shit and own it..... Plus that's y we have sisters or female cousins and homegurls lol I believe the second a man hits a woman she becomes more a man him..... The only reason a man slapping a woman is if she gotz a phat a** but on serious note if ya want to be made feel like the most special woman on earth jus hit me up an c where it takes usπŸ˜‹πŸ˜›πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ€ͺ

My Ideal Match:

Sup I'm a loyal laid back dude been told I'm goofy, sweet, an perrty Kool lol.... Jus lookn for a fine lil lady to kick it with an rub cuddle all day... We Kno wher that leads lol but all I really want is the company of a beautiful woman who smells like YUM But I'm a great friend, loyal lover, don't know how true it is but been told I'm purrty good wit the sheets,woods, bathroom, kitchen table,river bank,ect...O wait plus I am a awesome father I have a 6 year old son who looks exactly like me we r a package those who can't except him doesn't except me πŸ’―πŸ’―