member offline Kalle360
30, Orlando

member offline Kalle360: A Portrait of myself 🙂

30 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
32818, FL

About Me:

Hey, I’m Cristian, and if there’s one thing that sets my soul on fire, it’s the art of capturing life on paper. Drawing portraits is not just a skill for me; it's a passion that ignites my creativity and fills me with purpose.

Apart from my artistic endeavors, you'll often find me sweating it out at the gym. Working out is my way of staying grounded and pushing my limits physically and mentally.

But let's not forget about my love for exploration. Whether it's wandering through city streets or hiking in nature, I thrive on discovering new places and soaking in all the experiences they offer.

Now, let's talk values. Respect and integrity are my guiding principles, and I believe in treating everyone with kindness and empathy. When it comes to relationships, I'm looking for someone who values honesty and authenticity as much as I do.

So, if you're a woman who appreciates art, adventure, and meaningful connections, I’d love to share this journey with you. Let's create our own masterpiece together.