member offline 420nspunfun
30, Hemet

member offline 420nspunfun: Let's get High, my supply

30 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Night Owl
snap me Lowekeychillaf
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92543, CA

About Me:

Just a chill laid back guy, I'm a night owl ๐Ÿฆ‰ i hate getting stoned alone ๐ŸŒฟ, looking for company while I smoke.๐Ÿชด ๐Ÿ”ฎ We can hang for 30- 1h while I get us high, then go our own ways, (my supply) if we click I may possibly be up to planning an extended hangout session on a day where I have no obligations. I'm in a relationship ๐Ÿ’‘ so I'd like someone who can be discreet and won't get attached. Brownie points if you're in a relationship too (I'll give you some to take home for him) ๐Ÿ˜‰. My other half doesn't know about the "spun" time. Since I have kids ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ, a career ๐Ÿ’ผ, tons of responsibilities, and family in law enforcement ๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™€๏ธ, I'd like to keep it discreet and between me and you. I am open about my love for 420 ๐ŸŒฟ so no worries there. Smoking is my way to unwind and stay focused on hobbies ๐ŸŽจ and building my businesses ๐Ÿ’ผ, and as a reward for being the sole provider and breadwinner ๐Ÿฅ–. I drive ๐Ÿš— but need to stay nearby in case the lady or kids wake up. I'm possibly open to some playtime ๐Ÿ’ธ if we click ๐Ÿ˜‰. But no promises. We will be hanging out in my car ๐Ÿš™, or yours, while we smoke ๐ŸŒฌ๏ธ, or somewhere nearby. So if you can relate or want to participate, HMU! I'm free from 9pm to 4am nightly. Message ๐Ÿ“ท Lowekeychillaf for the highest chance of a reply. Let's have a lit time! ๐Ÿ”ฅ #ChillVibes #420Lover #NightOwl ๐ŸŒ™

My Ideal Match:

i hate getting stoned alone ๐ŸŒฟ, looking for company while I smoke (my supply) not strings, drama, or BS