member offline biggfella
42, Decatur

member offline biggfella: Real, raw and uncut.

42 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
62526, IL

About Me:

I am as I come, I come as I am. A real genuine person. Tired of the fake love. Tired of tryna force things with people. Tired of not just being free and doing me. I'ma tattoo artist. I'm also a felon. On parole as we speak. Trying to get my sht together. Tryna take sht as it comes and address it appreciatly. I'm going to keep it 💯 with whoever about whatever. Not shy. Been through a lot. I am a very resourceful person. I'm told to be easy to love but hard to play.

My Ideal Match:

I'm just looking for those tht want to have fun. Tht wants to lean a few things and be willing to looking for sex. Not so much conversations. I'd like to find me a couple little dirty girls that want to please Daddy. Hopefully they can somehow make it work together! I know that I'm good at the act of intercourse. I sometimes feel like a pornstar. Seriously. That's where I am today. Just trying to do really nasty things with a few people. I don't want no negative vibes tho. So drama. No bs. No police either. I like to party and play. I am more than willing to compromise. Just be careful no to fall in love with me. Im just say. I'm tryna fuk.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.