member offline Richard44
64, Greeley

member offline Richard44: Newby

64 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
80631, CO

About Me:

I consider myself to be a fairly open-minded, decently educated individual. I respect what others think and believe, I expect the same in turn. I enjoy good conversation and an exchange of ideas. Some of my interests include outdoor sports, family time, love good movies, coffee shops, some socializing, and mostly I enjoy vintage music videos and music from the 70's,80's, and 90's,(I'm a collector). I enjoy walks and outdoor activities to stay physically fit and healthy. I suffer no ills to speak of. If interested and would like to know more, please text.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a mentally and emotionally mature female that values good conversation and an exchange of ideas. I am a very private person and will respect your privacy. Prefer someone that shares similar interests. Prefer open-minded, healthy, Caucasian female up to 55 yrs. Friendship first is important. Smoking pot and social drinker is ok, but not into drugs. Hope to find that person out there.