member offline LetsBeForReal
54, Hudson
3

member offline LetsBeForReal: Down to Earth type woman


Basic:
54 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Administrative Assistant
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34667, FL

About Me:

Hello. Basically until I sit down away from this in a little bit that I can finish focusing on what other info I want to put up on here. There is so much data at first when you register on this site so a bit overwhelming. I even started looking at the questions and just answered one, but will probably change that cause I want to complete that part over the next couple days. I would like to present myself the best that I can. Thanks.

My Ideal Match:

I would like a meaningful relationship and that you have some loyalty when with or out with someone. A good sense of humor. Looking for a man that isn't arrogant, so vain, greedy, or immature. A good conscience. Be also down to Earth and can behave like a gentleman. Be in somewhat good shape. I had mentioned no kids, but, I mean no underage children but that your children are all grown and on their own. Don't worry, a grandchild or two or more is okay. Lol We aren't totally spring chickens.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 47 years old and younger than 62 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.