member offline daddy1bears
45, Las Vegas

member offline daddy1bears: Who wants to hangout?

45 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Night Owl
Business Owner
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89118, NV

About Me:

Talk about your hobbies and free time activities-
I love to collect coins. Also, I'm pretty into crypto

Talk about your goals, aspirations, and future plans
Currently, I am working on getting my business up off the ground again.

Talk about yourself, your personality, and what makes you unique
I'm a very kind hearted guy who gets effed over a lot but there are also a lot who don't. People ask all the time why I keep being so cool. My response is that I have met some amazing people along the way and wouldn't change that no matter how many people eff me over- i met you didn't I?

Talk about your taste in music, movies, sports, games and tv shows
I like all types of music.. Yes even country, opera, and classical among others. I watch and play football and baseball, but don't watch much TV. Also, I hate playing games. I don't play games. I hope there is a special place in hell for those who do play with other people.

List anything else specifically that you enjoy or that is important to you. Potential dates can search for specific keywords (such as the name of a hobby, tv show, location, personality type, games, etc.) can find your profile if the keyword is listed in your description!
Good people, puppies, POTHEAD, homebody, netflix and chill

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for good chicks with good morals but still LOVE sex (lol). I'm not ready to get into anything serious... yet