member offline cobbie135
33, East Columbus

member offline cobbie135: Heavy is the Crown

33 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Business Owner in Construction
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
43209, OH

About Me:

I am rare to say the least, Im a 33yr old business owner(5.3yrs construction trades) that is becoming a growing influence as a leader throughout columbus. Everything I do is with integerity, honesty, loyalty, pride & consideration of how to help others around me. Im the genuine good guy, the gentleman, the protector, the one ppl know that they can call on & I will show up. I try to be what i want to see more of in this world. I will stay true no matter the cost. I dont enjoy describing myself because I know it sounds like Im Mr perfect, boasting or full of myself but its just years & years of constant pursuit of improving myself cause Im just a classA f*ck up that can say without being cocky "yeah Im that guy".
However my life has alot of pain & suffering, I feel pain that I cant describe so I seek relief constantly & found nonstop music, working & helping others is what helps me. So I am from the backwoods of PA & we were taught how to work, hunt, treat others with respect & how to treat a lady. I love riding dirtbike & atvs, tearing shit up in my big truck, enjoying good company around a backyard firepit with a yingling in hand with my other hand holding tight the beautiful woman on my lap who makes my heart skip a beat when she smiles at me. Now I work too much & need to get back my personal life to live life. Im open to everything from chatting, fwb, dating & serious relationships(I want a wife & kids one day)
Well back to BossMode. Im prob going to come back & retype this cause it prob sounds dumb AF but till then.

My Ideal Match:

Im open to everything from chatting, fwb, dating & serious relationships(I want a wife & kids one day)