member offline John6961
62, Nunda

member offline John6961: Art and music

62 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
14517, NY

About Me:

Hi, a simple down to earth country boy, that's also kinda complicated lol. I'm a artist, I make, then sell, I get commissioned to do work, do I'm a professional lol. Love the peace love giving comfort thing, but, at same time, human nature says it's lies. Lol long haired hillbilly hippie, us army veteran, grateful dead fan, camping is life, music festivals( I vend my work at these) I ride horses every chance i get, haven't had my own in ten years. Sad story, grrrr. All my friends are owned by people who think Thier my friend. Dogs always come to me first. I annoy assholes or fake people without trying. Been around, most of cold war Europe, wall was still up.
I like to hike or especially backpack a nice several day trip. But cuddling on the couch is a great way to spend the day. I do play bit of Xbox, call of duty. I make jewelry for fun, or kiss my girl for hours. I can be , scratch, I am very naughty, still have very good sex drive, not afraid to experiment with a trusted partner, oh and I play guitar.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for friends lovers both, won't let you pick both ladies and males. No couples either. I'll chat with anyone that likes art, music.