member offline Zeta2244
32, Rock Hill

member offline Zeta2244: I'm just a random guy looking for fun

32 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29732, SC

About Me:

I'm just some guy among the millions of others that roam the earth, nothing special about me. I like games, I like movies, I like TV and anime. I like to bike, and that's my only method of transportation, I like to fish, and I like to laze around. I can't really say there's much special about me and I'm not going to pretend there is. I've been told I'm loyal and a good friend, and that's basically what I'm looking for so, I guess that works out. Anything else you want to know? You can ask me, I'm not going to spill my guts here.

My Ideal Match:

I'm honestly just looking for a casual FWB situation, and if that turns into something more, that would be awesome. Trans, male, especially female, all are appreciated and while I can't offer much, I do at least offer good companionship. I'm good with pets and alright with kids. Don't try and play me, I've been around the block far too many times at this point.

Interests / Keywords: