Only photo I have at the moment sorry
member offline FirewolfJoe
37, Northampton

member offline FirewolfJoe: Lonely Man Seeking his soulmate

37 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Tell You Later
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Only photo I have at the moment sorry
Only photo I have at the moment sorry
Only photo I have at the moment sorry
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 39 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
01060, MA

About Me:

I'm a kind and loyal soul, I may be big but I'm gentle and would never harm even if she hurt me. I've had a lot of pain in my life mostly emotionally, having been adopted at a young age family has come to mean everything to me so if I had a girl friend / wife and we started a family know i would do everything in my power to keep both her and my kids happy even if i have to break every bone in my body to have it happen. I love to play games no not emotional games lol i mean video games board game and the likes i would i love a women would be into these same things and who could cook because I tend to burn everything. i like to read and every so often go for a cruise on my ebike. So if your interested drop me a line lets get to know each other maybe we can find out if we are soulmates and maybe just maybe we can have our happy ever after.

My Ideal Match:

Someone is kind, compassionate, loyal. Someone who likes games and would want to play them with me. someone who wants to make a family and raise them to our ideals and create our own traditions. someone who loves animals just as much as i

Interests / Keywords: