member offline Hansomeangel
58, Orange Park

member offline Hansomeangel: Live love and laugh

58 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 19 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32065, FL

About Me:

I'm passionate about sports, particularly basketball and soccer. Comedy is my ultimate stress-reliever, whether it's stand-up specials or sitcoms. Quality time is essential to me, whether spent outdoors hiking or cozying up indoors with a good movie. My future plans involve pursuing personal growth and career success while fostering meaningful relationships. I'm known for my easygoing personality and knack for making others laugh. My taste in music varies from classic rock to hip-hop, and I enjoy a mix of action-packed movies and thought-provoking dramas. Let's bond over our love for sports, comedy, and meaningful connections!

My Ideal Match:

With a zest for life and an open heart, I'm drawn to meaningful connections. Whether sharing laughter over a comedy show or exploring new adventures, I value genuine companionship. My passion for sports adds excitement to my life, while my easygoing nature creates a comfortable atmosphere. I embrace diversity and cherish every moment. Let's create memories together, regardless of age or size. I'm eager to discover what makes you unique and share laughter along the way.

Interests / Keywords: