member offline 2outof3
51, Reading
1

member offline 2outof3: Are you curious?


Basic:
51 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Beach Bum
Profession:
Blue collar
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 35 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
19609, PA

About Me:

We are a couple that has some limited experience with threesomes that we enjoyed immensely. We are both in our early 50's and work out swimming four times a week. We frequent hockey games and concerts that we get free tickets for through our employers. We also like to go to the beach and dine out with a few drinks. Oh the wife is a 5'6" red head with blue eyes and average build.

My Ideal Match:

We are looking for a girl that is either curious about being with another girl or is bisexual. We are open to anything from a one night of fun to something that is an ongoing relationship. We are both disease free and he has had a vasectomy so no worries from being with us. We are totally open to verification so you know we are both on the same page.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 65 years old.