member offline Deelicious_
35, Pleasanton

member offline Deelicious_: Here I am !!

35 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Brick mason/ Electrician/ Tradesman
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 103 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78064, TX

About Me:

I'm helpful , honest and full of hope to find a soulmate- I live alone as I was cheated on by my ex wife, and ex gf- while I was in the outfield working as an electrician. Im caring , truthful and faithful and would like to find a honest and sweet partner to share the rest of my life with.
If you are for real, live close and would like to take a chance one ,please let' I pray I find this partner soon. Please feel free to out for ourselves what we think and want. Time is valuable, and I spending it with you.
I'm funny ,love toake.people smile and will do anything to support,love and show affection to the people I love and love me back. I believe my partner would make me a better me, and that I could and would do the same for my partner.
I text you soon , I've been waiting all
For a chance at finding true love and happiness. Please be truthful and honest, and I will do the same. You have to start somewhere, so let's start right here and now , and be happy in life. No better time than now to find out if we are meant for each other. Hope to text you.soon♥️

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone to talk , walk , share and show love and support, friendship, and loyalty, trust and respect. A person with the same likeness as me
A true ,honest and committed friend for life , and a lover and partner to share life adventure ,ups and downs ,and grow and be strong . A true and honest relationship to last throughout the years