member offline Hue
44, Bakersfield

member offline Hue: I'm open minded to new sexual expiriences

44 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Comic Nerd
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
93306, CA

About Me:

I'm Hubert 44 I'm 6'2 I weight 160 lbs I have brown eyes short hair brown I'm average build but attractive I enjoy walks at the park walks down at the bluffs by Bakersfield college I enjoy being intimate with my partners specially when I go down on them o*al sex is a must I love kissing cuddling caresing there body's I'm honest fun loving I have a good sence of humor I'm caring understanding I have a caramel skin completion I'm good with kids I like cats and I play guitar and singing love to all the ladys Hubert.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for older women for ages 60 and plus they have to be cool with a younger guy I'm 44 body thin chubby average build different body size I enjoy they have to like o*al sex especially when I go down on them I like to eat women out and they have to like it I love women with short hair it's a turn on women that won't mind wearing dresses and skirts normal or gray hair is ok English Spanish speaking and looking for women on the east side of Bakersfield love to all the ladys Hubert.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.