Work Photo
member offline Terry54321
77, Price

member offline Terry54321: Communication is the basis of Love.

77 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Management/ Sales
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Work Photo
Work Photo
Work Photo
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
84501, UT

About Me:

I enjoy travel and nature, animals, and even people. My most important life goal at this point is to find someone I can help smile when she wakes up each morning, and to be here if my grandkids need me.
I'm basically a calm person with a logical mind, yet emotions are very important to me. Because I combine some sensitivity with logic, I have been very successful over the years building successful teams. I almost never get angry.
I enjoy watching a wide variety of movies with good charater development, and I like football.
For many years I have maintained a fresh water aquarium. My current tank is 75 gallons.
I enjoy sharing everything with people I care about, and I express love by positive comments and physical touch.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a sensitive caring woman who wants to share the rest of her life. Someone who shares her feelings, and listens to the feelings and needs of others. Someone who enjoys going out at times, but also enjoys staying home and enjoying each other's company.
Since I am far from perfect, this would need to be someone that knows my faults, and loves me anyway.
Looks are nice, but the important thing is that she's not too skinny and that she knows how to smile.