member offline StudlyNailer
55, Federal Way

member offline StudlyNailer: Skilled blue collar hero

55 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Lion Tamer, Expert chair restoration
Bachelors Degree
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98003, WA

About Me:

I am waiting for the last woman I will ever be with. I been waiting for four years now. I've decided that I have se*ual skills that I should be shared with some of you women And you never know you just might be the one I been waiting for. I am intelligent, honest, loyal, self confident, self sufficient, self employed, respectful, polite with gentle mans manners, skilled at all the man stuff construction, auto mechanics, and can even put set of nails on your hands that look better then your real ones. Graduate of MCRD San Diego and and many months of training that end up MOS 0326. Also Combat EMT and SATCOM certified. When I discharged there were zero jobs in the civilian world for Recon Operators. Tried the EMT route but I cant deal with injured children as well as I could with adult casualties. So I became a Carpenter, Mechanic, a Craftsman, a Foreman, a Project manager, a Salesman, an Artist, a Tattoo Artist and a Bar Tender. I can build you a nice house all by myself if i had the time and i can swap out your cars engine in a long day. I can fix, repair, re build or build just about anything. Anything except broken people and broken relationships.
My woman's pleasure is my priority. Happy woman happy life. My four footed, furry best friends are next on that list. They usually eat better then me. They get way more exercise then me for sure. Ive never met a mom or a dog that didn't like me. I do have a slightly twisted sense of humor. But I only have a couple vices. I drink my Jack Daniels Neat and my 'shine strait out the jar. (I am allergic to grain based liquors and beer, so you will never see me drunk.) I like 10 dollar cigars and I might have one once or twice a year. I have walked a mile for a camel. (Ill never smoke in front of you around you or near you.)

You should know that I have zero tolerance for dis honesty, dis loyalty or dis respect. If you play junior high school girl games, incite jealousy and drama or over react with childish tantrums and a bunch of of of non sense yelling and carrying on about some dis comfort you have, then I suggest that you save that for when you see your ex boy friend again. I'm not that guy. This man wont waste his time standing there soaking it up like your X did. I might laugh at you while walking away or I may not laugh, but I will walk away. Trust and believe if you dis respect me and insult my intelligence even one time, I will remove myself from your life never to return, so do not mistake me for your X or any other man for that matter.

My Ideal Match:

Personality more then looks. Sense of humor more then personality and looks. Intelligence and empathy and consideration and respect above all of it. Being a 10 don't hurt either. HWP, that means those imaginary extra pounds you think you have, land on the right curves. If we should spend any amount of time together then you should be able to cook. I cant cook I've been told that by many people over the years. If I can boil it or put it on a stick and hold it over the stove burner or an open flame then I might be able to provide a meal. I am not a big fan of take out or fast food. Pizza is a go to though. And I am crazy good at washing dishes.