member offline Jay4069
41, Arlee

member offline Jay4069: I'm not looking to settle down

41 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Native American
Body Type:
Night Owl
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 21 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
59821, MT

About Me:

What do I say, I'm outgoing I don't hold back on what I think or how I feel but yet I'm still polite about it. I give everyone a chance but that's it just one. Some that people that have met me say that I'm a old spirit. And in a crowd I don't say much and you can usually find me in the background just listening. I love being in the mountains by the lake or river. I love playing the guitar.

My Ideal Match:

So what I'm looking for is a fwb nothing more nothing less, someone that I can have fun with outdoors and in the bedroom. I have a bit of a high sex drive it would be nice to find someone that could accommodate that. Wishful thinking I know.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 55 years old.