member offline Kimhubbard
62, Burlington

member offline Kimhubbard: Short,shy, looking for mister right

62 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Lutheran
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
52601, IA

About Me:

Hi I'm very short (4'9"). I have a few extra pounds on me. I love animals ( not reptiles). I love to travel. I love to talk,play games or cards. I have not been out on a date for a very long time but I'm looking forward to going out. I believe in God. I love my girls and son in laws and all my grandchildren.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a man that will not only love me but my whole family. Including my dog(miniature poodle) and my kitten. I love animals as much as my family. I am looking for a man that will take my serious will want to be with me. I need my mister right