member offline Outlaw88
50, Marysville

member offline Outlaw88: Country boy Blue collar

50 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98271, WA

About Me:

Just on here to see what it's all about. Had a friend suggest it but I'm not really sure if this is for me or not. I'm just a good ol boy who treats others as he would like to be treated. Hard working, honest and caring with a big heart. I believe open communication is key to have a successful relationship continue to work. As well as honesty, humility and JUST BE YOURSELF. I would want to be with the person that I found that I was interested in from the start, that's who I expect that person t to be 5 or ten years down the road as well. Seems like these days the relationships aren't nurtured and cared for like before. There's got to be just a much give as there is take. And healthy boundaries is a must. These are the foundational key elements to building a healthy, meaningful and l laying relationship. Enough of that so I'm into all kinds of music, but love the country. I like to make people laugh when I can, smiles are contagious. Definitely an outdoorsman and love to fish, hunt, camping and hiking. All kinds of things outdoors. Always up to try something new so here I am. Not sure what in wanting but I'll figure it out.

My Ideal Match:

An open and honest, good communicator.
Someone who likes to just take things slow at times so as not to miss all the beauty that's around us.