With my carbon quarter guitar.
member offline Supermensch
46, Fresno

member offline Supermensch: Are there any actual women out there?

46 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
With my carbon quarter guitar.
With my carbon quarter guitar.
With my carbon quarter guitar.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93705, CA

About Me:

My picture was taken in the year 2024!

I have a lot of special skills.....

I am self-reliant. Independent. I can cook and sew. I am handy in many varied ways. I might surprise you.

I have hobbies. I'm musical. I sing and play guitar, piano, and a lot of various instruments. I have a fairly large repertoire. I can also compose, arrange, and produce music too. I am some kind of artist. I like to write, and do creative stuff. Active stuff too. Like riding bikes, and skateboards. I like to hike. I exercise often. And can run a 5-minute mile (without trying too hard).

I like to travel. Mostly road trips. I have a lot of time on my hands. And I hate my apartment, so....

There is so much we can do. So many possibilities. Life is short. All we have is now. ARE YOU READY? Good. Let's hang out.

My Ideal Match:

I like women who are not afraid to express interest. I would like to meet a vegetarian woman. Who is a good person. I am a vegetarian.