member offline Jewooten85
39, Benton

member offline Jewooten85: Hey Its Me...Jessica

39 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Hopeless Romantic
Dietary aide
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
42025, KY

About Me:

My name is Jessica. I'm 38. Live in ky. I am mom to two teenagers who live with me some of the time. I work hard and I like to relax on my days off. I like to cook, bake, go to movies and just hang out. I'm very easy going and like to have fun. I am looking for a long term relationship. I don't want fwb or a hookup. If that's what you want keep on scrolling. Thanks.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a man, looks don't really matter to me. I just want someone I can rely on that is 100 for me, same as I would be for them. I'm loyal and trusty worthy with a huge heart to give to the right someone.