My cat Cleo
member offline xanadu
52, Michigan City
7

member offline xanadu: Just hanging out trying to enjoy life


Basic:
52 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Crafty
Profession:
Disabled
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
My cat Cleo
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 33 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
46360, IN

About Me:

I am a crafty person, who enjoys almost all types of music, likes watching a variety of movies and shows. I am pretty easy going and friendly. I also like to play computer, board and card games. I like to try different things like different food and drink flavors. I also like to learn new things. My catch phrase is " Live life to the fullest 100%." I have a cat named Cleopatra . I call her Cleo for short she is a Tuxedo cat. She is very well behaved. I am a loyal person. I am dependable. I was married once for about 10 years. I got divorced in my early 30's so its not recent or anything. I helped raise kids but not my own they are all grown up now. I can't have kids due to health issues but I do love kids. I do have some health issues but I deal with them well.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who just wants to hangout at home or go out to eat or a movie. Maybe even play board or card games with friends. Someone who just wants to enjoy each others company. Experience life together. Maybe go camping or fishing in the summer or for a walk on the beach.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.