member offline Jmarbig
59, Melbourne

member offline Jmarbig: Free spirit

59 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Self employed
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
3140, VIC

About Me:

My hobbies are visiting and exploring new places. I have a special interest in discovering beautiful out of the way locations and events, such as an unexpected country market. I'm conservative and try to make the most out of the littler things in life. I have mostly what I want in life other than someone to share it with. I don't want to be anyone's sugar daddy nor am I looking for anyone's charity so it would be lovely to meet someone on roughly the same page financially. I have a business mind and have operated a small business for the last 20 years. I've had some life challenges which I am happy to discuss. Finance is always such a sordid affair and especially poignant later in life so I'd love to get that clear and start off on the right foot. I think I'd like to travel the world but not on my own (its just much more fun to share the adventure) but this is not a must. I'm easy going and enjoy my garden, my man-cave (shed with machines). I like to cook though it can be a chore at times. I like music - Country, 80's 90's, Indi, latest hits. I don't have any tattoos and I'm not a big fan but I am open minded. I love spirituality, sensuality and like to listen to the universe sometimes. I'm also a practical man, hands on, good with power tools and fixing things from carpentry to plumbing to programming, ai, and electronics. I am not a book reader but always learning new things on line. Friends say I'm a bit quirky or weird but I love that about myself. In many ways I'm just an average guy but I like to think I'm special. I am a healthy specimen - LOL. These days I mainly walk for exercise (with an occasional jog) but I used to be great at skiing, bike riding, tennis etc.I enjoy deep and meaningful conversations and absolutely hate people who cant control their ego. I can be a bit negative or sad sometimes but generally not for long - I see myself as a realist and try hard to be happy and often that comes when I make others happy. I love to cuddle! love to watch movies etc together.
My profile says casual dating / no commitment but actually (secretly) I would love to meet the right person to spend my life with, I just know that can be challenging now.

My Ideal Match:

The ideal partner!
SImply wonderful!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 65 years old.