member offline DaveAloha
41, Waynesboro

member offline DaveAloha: Here I am

41 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Masters Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
22980, VA

About Me:

I am a long-term healthcare, professional, and military veteran who loves my three big dogs and enjoy working out and hiking.

I have grown quite lonely recently would love to connect with someone for some companionship, and if anything else happens to bloom then we can see from there

Full disclosure, I am still technically married all the way are separated and pending a divorce. I have a teen child and am undecided if I want more kids in the future, but I do thoroughly enjoy time with children

I do not like being around, smoking at all, but do not mind edibles related to cannabis as I respect the medicinal value

I have nothing and I enjoy watching football in basketball and would like to get back into doing some fishing and swimming and hiking after moving back to the area after a long time away

No particular religious view, but spiritual, and very open to anything that is healthy and balancing, and does not impede on the rights of others

So any questions simply ask, and I’d be happy to answer

My Ideal Match:

Seeking companionship initially, and if anything else happens to come from it, then we will see from that point

I enjoy a good conversation and a sense of humor and if things develop into anything romantic, I am very much physical touch love language kind of person, but I enjoy and offer all the languages.

I am not necessarily looking specifically for a marriage and I am undecided as to whether I want to have more children, but do enjoy children, so it is definitely not a problem if a new friend has children

Smoking and potential partners, but have no problem with the occasional drink or edibles

I would prefer being active, but also can be fine sitting on the couch or laying down and enjoying a good show or simple quality time and someone who enjoys dogs have three large dogs that are house dogs