member offline larnoldnielsen
60, Valley Springs

member offline larnoldnielsen: Ex Pro Rodeo Rider Looking for another horse lover.....

60 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Fed Ex
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 63 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95252, CA

About Me:

Hey there....I am a 60 yr old divorced lady from the bay area. Born and raised in Danville and lived there for 39 years. Rode horses professionally and traveled the pro rodeo circuit. Rode in the Snaffle Bit Futurity, Jr. Grand Nationals and Grand Nationals. Was married and divorced before 1990. Had my son in 1992 and have had a string of bad long term relationships. Have not been in a relationship for over 8 years. I am a devote animal lover of all animals but mostly horses and dogs. I am open minded, non judge-mental and easy going. Don't have time or care to deal with games and bullshit. Been there and done that. Just looking for someone that might turn out to be a good friend. Honesty has always been an important factor when it comes to relationships. I am not interested in younger men. Just someone down to earth, considerate, easy going and a sense of humor wouldn't hurt. I don't live in Valley Springs but my niece and nephew live there off of Jenny Lind and I visit them often. My brother died in a tragic accident there a while back. I like hotrods, muscle cars, Harley Davidsons, car shows, gambling on occasion, going to the occasional local bar, camping, fishing, and gardening. I don't have any horses anymore which I greatly miss. If anyone lives up in Valley Springs or the surrounding area, I will be up there tomorrow afternoon through Sunday. So if you read this get a hold of me! Chow!

My Ideal Match:

Think I explained that already.

Interests / Keywords: