member offline Crystal1313
50, Athens

member offline Crystal1313: Woman wanting to try dating a woman

50 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Customer Servuce
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 63 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
75751, TX

About Me:

I'm a divorced white female 49 looking for a pretty and open minded woman to try dating. In athens, tx looking for fun . But never had a relationship woth a woman . Yet I have had some experiences women and men but never only woman... be gentle but expect me to be a little nervous. But very much desire to fi nd out about attraction to women.. would like to chat and maybe meet. Would like if if you ate close to me, but open to meet up farther away for right person. I have been married to men, and just cant deal with lies and using me for financial reasons or living arrangements any more.

My Ideal Match:

Likes fun no drama available to chat plus more and not a thief or a user. I'd like to meet and explore if we get each other. Would you be open to talking amd possibly face to face .

Interests / Keywords: