Me 2 years ago.
You can't lose with Dar "win"
Me today
member offline Dar4fun
59, Billings

member offline Dar4fun: Me deep inside of you

59 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Associates Degree
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Me 2 years ago.You can't lose with Dar "win"Me today
Me 2 years ago.
Me 2 years ago.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
59105, MT

About Me:

I'm a Montana gentleman raised old school where chivalry isn't dead. I am honest, loyal, warm hearted man. I've been told that I have charisma so we'll see how that goes. If you are with me, you will always be the only woman in the room. I'm a hard worker and work for myself. I am spontaneous and love road trips, long or short. I enjoy outdoors activities unless it's really cold outside then indoors fun. I enjoy taking items thrown away and making something useful out of it,a tinkerer if you will. Ialso play disc golf,or Frisbee golf, I play in local tournaments if I am free to do so.

My Ideal Match:

Please this in no way putting a limit on woman I choose to meet. In a perfect world my mate should first and foremost be a Lady, honest and loyal. I have no use for liars,cheats or thieves. If that's being to harsh I apologize for nothing about that.
I would like my mate to be spontaneous and outgoing, adventurous,open minded ,caring and enjoy somewhat of an active lifestyle. I'm not looking for an introvert she should be outgoing to an extent. I'm looking for a partner that's equal with me must be willing to compromise if the need should arrive. I want her to feel comfortable and confident about herself.