member offline CarolynMc
52, Gulfport

member offline CarolynMc: Have you ever heard of a Sigma Female?

52 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
PhD / Post Doctoral
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
39507, MS

About Me:

Well, I am a Sigma Female. Look it up and if it doesn't scare you off.....then we need to talk.

I have reached a lot of my goals in life, but I keep adding new things to do. The list just keeps growing and growing. I am a bit of a nerd. I like to read, and I love music. Currently, I am listening to John Denver while I am writing this narrative. But, I am as comfortable with Pat Benatar, Heart, Poison, Neil Diamond, the Judds, can be seen I have varied interests. Of course, I tend to be a homebody. But, I am not looking for someone with whom to watch t.v. I am looking for someone to go out: eat, dance, drink coffee, travel, be merry, and happy. So, if you are wanting to just sit at home and watch a movie with me. I don't think that will work. I can think of other things I would want to do at home. Not television.