member offline 5mike3
70, McPherson

member offline 5mike3: lonely widowed male looking for female around same age

70 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
67460, KS

About Me:

i've been in the bicycle field since 8th grade, now my collection of bicycles is over 300 bikes. i was married 30 years when my wife died 15 years ago. i'm retired now and after the covid lockdown i realized how alone i was.. i have a headstone at cemetary shared with my wife. there is a space beide me to bury my new friend but i don't want to be buried between two mrs mikes. i've been self employed most of my life and find that it's a 2 person world. i need and want a companion a friend to share life with. i want someone close to my age. i've been on sites that sent me girls younger than my grandson. don't want that.

My Ideal Match:

want a female for my companion, close to my age