member offline ARLDYNOMYTE
50, Arlington

member offline ARLDYNOMYTE: US ARMY Veteran Looking to Make New Female Friends

50 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Desktop Support
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76010, TX

About Me:

Grew up in Arlington, TX.
Served 9 Years in the US Army as a Technical & Administrative Specialist.
Deployed to Somalia South Korea Bosnia Albania Turkey & Germany.
We Are Trained To Use Our Brains & Accomplish Missions.
We Are Not Trained To Lose Be Afraid or Run Away.
After leaving the service i began a career in Technical Support & Services working for various companies around DFW.
I own a house, Do my own Housework & Yard work, love dogs, like to play pool, build computers, do Home Improvements, read about things i do not understand.
I do not watch tv or sports any longer. I watch documentaries or informative videos on various topics I.E. Outer Space, Physics, Engineering, Pyramids, Ancient Civilization, Construction Techniques, Technical Certifications & Manuals
I like a wide range of music Pantera White Zombie Too Short, discovered Dub Step.
I am a classic Sagittarius. Intuitive, Intelligent, Reckless, Impatient at times and others times Mindful, Patient, Caring Generous, Observant Attentive.
Like to cook, preferably outside. Less to clean. Spend most of my time at home.
Looking to make new friends.

My Ideal Match:

An Intelligent Woman who knows who she is, what she wants and what she needs to do to accomplish her goals.

People are tin foil - Get their feelings hurt or cant carry the water up the hill - Life is not complicated we make it complicated.

I know that women have to deal with men who speak to women as if they are subordinate, lie, think they are infallible, do not listen, ignore their partner’s wants & needs & think only of themselves.

I am not one of those. I am generous caring and attentive. I love dogs, am good with children and i clean up my own mess.

I do my own laundry and I do not ask for you to do my housework for me at any time.

If you ask me for something you will receive it more than once.

If you are strong and confident, I will walk behind you any day but i prefer we walk side by side

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.