member offline RobbyK
58, Ashford

member offline RobbyK: Retired Musician who is seeking that ideal gal!

58 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Retired musician
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
54806, WI

About Me:

I would consider my natural traits as being fun with a quick sense of clever humor, sometimes a but twisted. Excellent communication skills with a lil "Rock Jargon" mixed in, which comes natural to be after 30-plus years in the music industry, now retired. I am energetic, yet laid-back and easy going. I try to be kind to everyone an give credit where credit is due. I am a devout Christian who was raised Catholic church, but now non-denominational. I have excellent Grammar skills, which again, just comes natural to me like music. Speaking of music, I am really into a lil known genre called Melodic Rock which is VERY similar to 80's Rock. The root word of the term "Melodic" would me "Melody". Great lead and harmony vocals rates high with me. I enjoy the comfort of my home and the friends that I have. My life is simple, yet golden. But I feel that having the female partner in my life to hang with, hold, love, and "click" with....would be AWESOME! Should I find that special someone, she will be treated with dignity, respect, honesty, and anything else of a positive nature that would hopefully make her happy. I am not all about ME. I am all about US!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a gal who loves my style of music, given the fact that music is so VITAL to my daily life. I would hope that she would be a Christian, as well. But I am NOT one to "push my beliefs" upon anyone. I call that, respect! I want someone that is open-minded who to doing things together, even if it's just sitting at home and cuddling while watching a movie or whatever. I want honesty, faithfulness, mutual physical attraction, a good/heart, intelligence, and the ability to talk to each other, in case one or the other has something in life that we can talk about and support each other. I am NOT the "demanding" type, but rather the "encouraging type". My partner should have those same values in place. I prefer that she and I have the same values and ethical practices in-place.